ADCTF Raffle winners announced.

The ADCTF Wimbledon Dinner, held at the Kooyong Lawn Tennis Club on 15 July, was a very enjoyable evening and will hopefully become a regular event on our calendar.

The evening featured interviews with Kathryn Oyeniyi, Manager of the Australian Davis Cup team, and Bruce Reynolds of Reynolds Racquet Services which were very informative, but the highlight of the night was the drawing of the ADCTF raffle.

Winners are:

1st: Douglas Kneen (Mont Albert)

2nd: Myra Scott (Toorak)

3rd: S.Dulson (Ormond)

Congratulations to the three winners and thanks to all those who supported the raffle.

Bentleigh Travel sponsored the major prize – a Hopman Cup 2017 Holiday package.


Other Latest News Posts from ADCTF